Contact Information

Richard Gurz, Principal
rick@quantiswm.com

Phone: 703.462.9618
Fax: 703.563.9314
Mobile: 571.212.5298

Rick Cernohorsky, Principal
Rick.Cern@quantiswm.com

Office: (703) 425-9330
Fax: (888) 441 0624

Edward A. Ramsey, Principal
ed@quantiswm.com

Phone: 301.464.1300
Fax: 301.464.1500
Mobile: 240.426.5709

Jonathan A. Jagolinzer, CFP®, CRPC®
jonathan@quantiswm.com

Phone: 571.327.2195
Fax: 703.563.9314

Michael Weston, Principal
michael@quantiswm.com

Phone: 888.255.5519

Keith Henderson, MBA, CFP®
Keith@quantiswm.com

Office: (703) 766-2358
Fax: (888) 751 9039

Melinda Soulisak
Melinda@quantiswm.com

Phone: 703.462.9643

 

Office Locations
Virginia:
8000 Towers Crescent Drive
Suite 1250
Vienna, VA  22182

Maryland:
12150 Annapolis Road
Suite 216
Glenn Dale, MD  20769

District of Columbia:
2001 L Street NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036

 

Directions to our office
Please enter your starting address to get customized directions to our office.